Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee is composed of the Presidents of National and International Scientific Committees. Its function is to advise the Board and to make suggestions and recommendations on the priorities and directions of the program, including for relaying national and international scientific committees

President: Mikel Landa, IWC (International Scientific Committee on Wood)

Vice President: Douglas Comer, United States

National Committee Officers: Tiong Kian Boon, Malaysia; Deirdre McDermott, Ireland

Officers of the Scientific Council: Sheridan Burke, ISC on 20th Century Heritage; Christer Gustafsson, ISC on Economics of Conservation

Presidents of National Committees

Presidents of International Scientific Committees


Official documents: