The Advisory Committee is composed of the Presidents of National and International Scientific Committees. Its function is to advise the Board and to make suggestions and recommendations on the priorities and directions of the program, including for relaying national and international scientific committees

Chairman: John Hurd, United Kingdom

Vice Chairmen: Virginia Flores Sasso, Dominican Republic and Gisle Jakhelln, Norway

Presidents of National Committees

Presidents of International Scientific Committees


Official documents: 


 Meetings archives:

Additional information